Tiffany Haddish wore Styland promoting host gig on ‘Saturday Night Live’

73bfde6f22c1d5f4dd27b8e3de2874364e42d172

 Courtesy: Tiffany Haddish Instagram

Sista Represent, Doing Herself Proud

Tiffany Haddish wore a Styland suit in her Tuesday Instagram post to promote being the first black female comedian host of “Saturday Night Live”, airing live in all time zones this Saturday at 11:30 p.m. EST, 10:30 p.m. CST, 9:30 p.m. MST, and 8:30 p.m. PST.

Forbes on Wednesday reported that Tiffany’s hosting gig is the highlight of a remarkable year for Tiffany, whose film, “Girls Trip”, exceeded expectations making $113.3 million at the box office, and being the first-ever black-led, directed, and produced film to do so.

The internet is waiting for Haddish’s hosting turn with baited breath, and so is Haddish.

She recently tweeted that she’s excited to be a “first” for “SNL” and she’s ready to bring the shenanigans.

Classic cocktail attire with a twist!

Styland is a Romanian brand that specializes in ladies ready-to-wear garments including exceptionally tailored luxe evening suiting.

The handwork, craftsmanship and the premium fabrics imported from Italy and England are at the core of each product, satin, silks, fine wools, and natural fiber fabrics.

Styland jackets are handcrafted in the heart of Bucharest.

They combine menswear inspired tailoring with feminine subtleties using virgin wool and silk, giving them an elegant and classic character.

The jackets are made with a woman’s shape and movement in mind and strike the perfect balance between elegance and sensuality.

Styland impeccably frames the female silhouette, captivating the attention of fashionistas and women in search of eclectic colors, sharp cuts and versatile pieces that can become their wardrobe staples.

Daniel Quintanilla

Leave a Reply